Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Piano Ninja

Piano Ninja

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Piano Ninja
"Mr. Whitehead and Ms. Kellye went above and beyond to help me with all of my policies. Definitely 10/10 would recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Howard Cromwell

Howard Cromwell

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Cromwell
"Always, in all ways, the best!"
Profile photo of Latwon Towns

Latwon Towns

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latwon Towns
"The experience with Kelly was awesome!!! She handled all of my questions and was very pleasant and helpful. Couldn't ask for a better person to help. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of gb 22

gb 22

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gb 22
"Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Joe Bey

Joe Bey

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Bey
"Great company! Professional & Consistent!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Edwards

Sabrina Edwards

April 29, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Edwards
"State Farm has always been so easy to work with and always gets the job done as fast as possible!!! Their coverage on insurance is also top notch!! I will never leave to go to another insurance company. Anytime I have a question, Lee Morgan is always there to help assist me in anyway she can! She is wonderful and always a pleasure talking to!"
Profile photo of Christian Wollesen

Christian Wollesen

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Wollesen
"Lee Morgan assisted me with a quote for my two homes and car. She completed all the paperwork in only two days and saved me over $1,000 a year. She had to deal with one other state.she was a great agent."
Profile photo of Peggy Bernd

Peggy Bernd

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Bernd
"My State Farm Agents office is the very best. They have always taken great care of me and my family. I always highly recommend them to my friends."
Profile photo of Tina Pitts

Tina Pitts

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Pitts
"Super impressed with the customer service in setting up both new automobile and homeowners insurance! We saved a good amount of money on our automobile insurance. Lee was sweet, very patient and helpful! She communicated well, and her follow-up was commendable! would highly recommend this company!"
Profile photo of Mary Jordan

Mary Jordan

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jordan
"The place of State Farm has been greatly and still is at the greatest. Thank so much for everything with great care."
Profile photo of Durrell Hardy

Durrell Hardy

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Durrell Hardy
"As far as I can remember Ronnie Whitehead and his team have heavily assisted with my family's auto, home, and other insurance needs and now as an adult my own. I can always depend on them to provide professional yet personable customer service whether via in person, phone, or email. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Andrew Montgomery

Andrew Montgomery

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Montgomery
"Very nice. Made everything easy to understand"
Profile photo of Jimmie Robertson III

Jimmie Robertson III

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmie Robertson III
"5 stars on every category!"
Profile photo of Rashad Cousins

Rashad Cousins

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rashad Cousins
"The best service! Saved $100 on auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Fernando Taylor

Fernando Taylor

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Taylor
"Great working environment. Personnel is helpful, friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of wanda legette-hutton

wanda legette-hutton

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wanda legette-hutton
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Rey Cantave

Rey Cantave

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rey Cantave
"Some years ago, I worked with Mr. Whitehead to initiate a term life insurance policy. The application process was convenient and all my questions were answered. I’ve since been fortunate enough not to file a claim, which allows me to share this review with you today! Most recently, I’ve updated my policy and my experience was the same— clear communication and friendly service. I also have peace of mind when my time comes."
Profile photo of Delisa Cantave

Delisa Cantave

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delisa Cantave
"I’ve had various policies throughout the years. When I had to file a claim few years ago, my issue was handled so quickly. It was a really complicated issue with my HOA and insurance and Ronnie and Kelley helped tremendously. I received my check and was able to move on from the problem. The office is run very efficiently and it’s good to know I will get an answer or a call back anytime I need something."
Profile photo of Brandin Lusoro

Brandin Lusoro

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandin Lusoro
"Ive been with this team for years and I refuse to go anywhere else because the level of friendliness and service is unmatched! I can call about anything, a question, a quote, absolutely anything and they are always happy to help. Everyone here knows their way around insurance and are able to get the best possible rate."
Profile photo of Robert Cary

Robert Cary

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Cary
"Mr Whiteheads office is the best office. I have been with his office since 1998!! They are very friendly."
Profile photo of Stephanie Brown-Valderrama

Stephanie Brown-Valderrama

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Brown-Valderrama
"Mr. Ronnie Whitehead is an outstanding State Farm Agent. His representatives have excellent customer service skills and treat me as family. I love all of the people who work at this office and will continue using their awesome services. ."
Profile photo of Robert Whitehead

Robert Whitehead

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Whitehead
"This agent and staff were very helpful to me in meeting my insurance needs. We have several policies with the agent, and we have been very pleased with the agent, and his staff."
Profile photo of Gregory Ferguson

Gregory Ferguson

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Ferguson
"Ronnie Whitehead and his staff continue to address my insurance needs with a proactive approach. I am afforded the opportunity to take advantage of some of the best rates for both home and auto."
Profile photo of Holly Milteer

Holly Milteer

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Milteer
"My experience with State Farm concerning my recent run-in with “Mr. & Mrs. Deer”…was 5 star. All communications were easy…no confusion or frustrations. Everyone was courteous and professional."
Profile photo of Toni Picott

Toni Picott

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Picott
"Kellye and Lee were very helpful. It was a pleasure being able to get everything taken care of as easily as I did. Ronnie’s office has always been there when needed! Highly recommended!!"